## **School Managing Committee**

Sr. No.	Member Name	Designation
1.	Dr.Devanshu Patel	President
2.	Dr. Geetika Patel	Member- Trustee
3.	Mrs Priyadarshini Kelkar	Director
4.	Mrs. Leena Nair	Member-Secretary-
		Principal
5.	Mrs. Preeti Patki	Member - Ex- Principal
6.	Mrs. Seema Kadri	Member – Educationist
7.	Dr. K. Pushpanatham	Member – Educationist
8.	Dr. Prashant Shah	Parent Member
9.	Dr. Khyati Shah	Parent Member
10.	Mrs. Marykutty K. T.	Teacher Member
11.	Mrs. Linata Arande	Teacher Member