Kudos to the UCMAS Champs!!!

New Eraites bring back another bag full of laurels from UCMAS Competition 2023 at State level organized by UC Mental Arithmetic India Pvt. Limited. Proud winners are :

a. Tathya Patel of PS-1 and Yani Patel of FS-5, secured the Merit Award.

b. Aryaman Mishra of PS-2 clinched the Runners up position.

c. Kshitija Shah of FS-5 secured 3rd Runners-up position.

d. Sourish Sawarkar of PS-1 clinched the 4th Runner-up position at State level.

Hearty Congratulations to all the winners.

#NewEraSeniorSecondarySchool #nesss #newerarocks #ucmascompetition2023 #VadodaraNewsOnline #vadodaranews